Cleaning Reviews and Testimonials

Whether it’s floors, carpets, sofas and upholstery or car interior cleaning, ProSteamUK has built its reputation on the fantastic service we give our customers.

Our reviews and testimonials speak for themselves – Happy, satisfied Customers!

We ask for feedback from everyone who uses our service but only use the reviews from those who gave permission to do so.

View all of our latest Google reviews in your local area below and you can write a Google review here.

We also show some of our older reviews and testimonials from further back.

Read our latest Google reviews in your local area.

  • Professional and friendly service. Used for the cleaning of my sofas and they did an amazing job. Will definitely use their services again.
    ★★★★★ a day ago Avatar Shama Wilkinson
  • Prosteam did a brilliant job cleaning our sofa which ‘needed some work’. Russ was very efficient and the end result is fantastic, lovey guy too! We are very happy!
    ★★★★★ a week ago Avatar Jon Tye-Walker
  • Excellent cleaning job on beige carpet and cream suite, cleaned far better than I expected.
    Russ was very pleasant and efficient, would definitely recommend this company and would use them again, thank you Russ.
    ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago Avatar Kate Phillis
  • I called ProSteamUK following an accidental paint spillage in the boot of my car. They were very helpful advising how to limit further damage and were able to visit following a short holiday break and did a first class job of removing the … More remaining paint. It would be impossible to see that there had been a spillage if you were not looking for it. Throughout our discussions they were courteous and proactive in understanding the required works. I would have no hesitation in using them again (hopefully not too soon!) and recommend them highly. Good service and excellent value for money.
    ★★★★★ a month ago Avatar Robert Hay
  • Reception rooms, stairs, hall and landing carpets
    Super job! Two dogs - and the COVID pandemic - had led to heavy soiling. A thorough job was done including spot treatments downstairs and the carpets look and feel like new.
    ★★★★★ a month ago Avatar Deb Heighes
  • I highly recommend this service to anyone who needs their vehicle deep cleaned and decontaminated. I purchased a second hand vehicle only to find it was full of dog hair and grime. Having an asthmatic and allergic daughter, a valet would … More not have been good enough. Russell paid strict attention to detail and cleaned/decontaminated every inch of the vehicle internally including the roof lining, seat belts and under the seats. He found grime I didn’t even know was there and had it removed. Parts of the car literally changed colour as they were restored to their former state. I can now drive my family around and feel safe that it won’t cause my daughter any ill effects. All this on a bank holiday weekend! We can’t thank you enough.
    ★★★★★ a month ago Avatar CC C
  • Incredible service....needed urgent car cleaning on a Sunday, very responsive and within a couple of hours of contacting them, car was spotless. Thank you so much
    ★★★★★ a month ago Avatar simon slater
  • Russ made an excellent job of bringing our vinyl floor back to life. We are very pleased with his professional service, everything left tidy and clean.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago Avatar Ray Kent
  • Russell cleaned our Karndean floor and put a sealant on it. It looks like new!! So pleased with it. The service was excellent. Russell is both knowledgeable and professional. I've booked him to come back and clean our bathroom floors … More and tiling. Would highly recommend!
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago Avatar Vanessa Land

Read Google reviews Leave a review

Want to Get in Touch?.. or there are many more still to see!

For FREE advice and more information about our cleaning services please use the contact form or call 01252 319391 or 07765 606040 for a FREE estimate or to arrange a visit.

    Callback request? YesNo

    Upload any images you feel may be useful here:

    Allowed file types: jpg|jpeg|png|gif   Maximum file-size: 3mb

    Please keep me up to date with the latest special offers via text/email

    Some of our older reviews from your local area.

    5/5  ·  24th November 2020 by
    Car Interiors Cleaning
    I had not used my car for a number of months, and unbeknownst to me water was getting in causing mould to grow throughout the boot and all down one side of the interior. I dropped my car off with Russ who spent an entire day drying, deep cleaning, and anti-mould treating the entire interior of the car to the point where it was probably cleaner than when I first brought it. I can't thank Russ enough for his hard work, and can't praise it highly enough - without it my car would not be usable.
    5/5  ·  20th October 2020 by
    Amtico Floor Cleaning
    Russ did a beautiful job on our 15 year old Amtico floor. It now looks beautiful again. Very happy to recommend him.
    5/5  ·  6th October 2020 by
    Upholstery Cleaning
    I am delighted with the end result. I have a new sofa !! Very efficient and pleasant operative.
    5/5  ·  12th August 2020 by
    Karndean Floor Cleaning
    Russ cleaned and sealed our new Karndean floor - it looked good before but afterwards was even better. Russ was very professional, helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him. After reading other reviews I would ask him to to do our carpets or upholstery when necessary too!
    5/5  ·  17th March 2020 by
    Car Interiors Cleaning
    I consulted Russ as we had inherited a car which had been left closed up for several months. Someone had previously been sick in the car and it had been cleaned, mould had formed on a seat and the carpet. The car smelt badly. He explained in detail the options, the recommended treatment and the reasoning behind it. I left the car with Russ for 24 hours and he worked his magic. The entire interior of the car was cleaned even including removing spare wheel. The seats and seat belts are now spotless and like new. The unpleasant smell has disappeared. Russ was very professional, a real perfectionist. I definitely recommend him.
    5/5  ·  7th March 2020 by
    Carpet Cleaning
    We booked Russ at very short notice to clean our hall, stairs and landing. He made an excellent job of our carpets and would not hesitate to recommend him
    5/5  ·  7th March 2020 by
    Upholstery Cleaning
    Russ always provides a great service at sensible prices. A good job done by a trustworthy contractor 5*
    5/5  ·  17th September 2018 by of Fleet
    Carpet Cleaning
    Very through job-fair price.
    5/5  ·  16th September 2018 by of Guildford
    Hard Floor Cleaning
    Excellent work ProSteamUK! the floor in my shop looks great.
    5/5  ·  16th September 2018 by
    Carpet Cleaning
    Excellent work done to perfection. A pleasant and delightful worker.
    5/5  ·  16th September 2018 by of Farnborough
    Amtico Floor Cleaning
    Russ cleaned the Amtico floor in our hall, we were all shocked how different the floor looked after it had been cleaned and sealed.
    5/5  ·  4th September 2018 by of Aldershot
    Carpet Cleaning
    Excellent in all respects. 7 year old suite now looks almost new. Would recommend this guy without hesitation.
    5/5  ·  2nd September 2018 by
    Carpet Cleaning
    Within 2 days of contacting Russ he had called in at a convenient time to fit in round my work, assessed the carpet and stain and then removed the stain leaving the carpet looking great. Russ was quick to respond to emails even when they were sent outside of work hours and he was polite and friendly while he was here doing the work.
    5/5  ·  22nd August 2018 by of Camberley
    Carpet Cleaning
    Professional, everything was clearly explained. Excellent service.
    5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by
    Carpet Cleaning
    Excellent service from the moment I rang up to when the carpets had all been cleaned. House looks wonderfully refreshed and would highly recommend.
    5/5  ·  15th August 2018 by of Farnborough
    Carpet Cleaning
    Russ cleaned our living room carpet and removed a stain we thought would never come out, we were surprised how quickly the carpet dried - highly recommended!
    5/5  ·  4th August 2018 by of Frimley
    Carpet Cleaning
    We recently re-modeled our sitting room and, although everything was covered up, the dust got everywhere! We called in Russ as we have used him to clean floors & carpets many times before- the suite & chairs now look brand new again! We wouldn't go to anyone else for our soft furnishing cleaning, thanks again Russ!!
    5/5  ·  1st August 2018 by
    Upholstery Cleaning
    Looks like I have a new sofa …for a fraction of the price! Very happy. Well worth it.
    5/5  ·  18th July 2018 by of Dorking
    Upholstery Cleaning
    Russ was prompt, professional and did a great job on cleaning our sofa. Definitely give him a call before you attempt any google based DIY solution! I speak from experience - back away from the home cleaning products and give Russ a call first before you make it a lot worse!
    Load more reviews

    Customer Testimonials

    “The gentleman was very informative and polite. He did the job very well and left the house very tidy. Would definitely recommend him to others.”

    Sofa cleaned – Basingstoke Customer

    “Peugeot 107 badly stained front seat was deep cleaned and looked like new when completed.

    The front car seat had a spillage stain that was completely removed, and both that and the drivers seat look like new. Excellent service, very happy to recommend.”

    Car seats cleaned – Aldershot Customer

    “I searched for a carpet cleaner near me and found ProSteamUK – Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend!”

    Carpet cleaning – Mrs P David, Farnham customer

    “My kids now have a clean and safe carpet to play on!! Really happy.”

    Deep cleaning carpets – Miss A Smith, Sandhurst Customer

    “I just wanted to write and say what a fantastic job Russ did. We always knew it was going to be a tricky one as so much milk had leaked through the car seat and into the carpet. However we are now a few months in and the weather has been warm and not a single whiff of milk gone off. I’m thrilled. Skilled, courteous and honest. Highly recommended.”

    Removed 4 pints of milk that had soaked right through my car seat from a leaky bottle – Farnham Customer

    “The work was absolutely brilliant. They delivered high quality of work. Definitely if I get chance, I will recommend them everywhere.”

    Cleaning of carpets in my house – Farnborough Customer

    “Russ was very friendly, honest, quick and professional. He did an amazing job cleaning cat wee from my car seat. He treated it and now it (and my car) smells lovely. You would never know there was a problem. I wouldn’t think twice about using his services again. I recommend him very highly. Thanks Russ!”

    Cleaning cat urine from car seat – Camberley Customer

    “Fabulous service. Professional. Great result.”

    Sofa cleaning – Camberley Customer

    “Considering my car is a builder’s workhorse, he did a fantastic job.”

    Internal clean of car – Farnham Customer

    “Russ was a pleasure to deal with from first contact through to completion of the job. Russ came on Sunday morning. The job was extremely professionally carried out and he explained what he was doing each step of the way. After care advice given and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Russ again or to recommend him to family and friends.”

    Milk spillage in car boot – Farnborough Customer

    “Within 2 days of contacting Russ he had called in at a convenient time to fit in round my work, assessed the carpet and stain and then removed the stain leaving the carpet looking great. Russ was quick to respond to emails even when they were sent outside of work hours and he was polite and friendly while he was here doing the work.”

    Rust stain removed from light brown carpet – Fleet Customer

    “Russ was brilliant! He did an excellent job, removed all the marks and dirt, gave cleaning advice and even did a bit extra than he quoted without charging more.”

    Cleaned all our carpets and two rugs – Guildford Customer

    “I would recommend this company.”

    Cleaned carpets on stairs and bedrooms – Guildford Customer

    “Reliable, tidy and delivered the service that I expected. Not the cheapest, but got the job done and happy with service. Would recommend.”

    Cleaned milk spillage from boot of car – Wokingham Customer

    “Russ was prompt and very professional, even coming out on a Sunday! He cleaned not only the carpet but the mattress too, he was very informative throughout and explained how to deal with any future spillages. Great customer service, excellent job and would thoroughly recommend.”

    Orange juice removal from brand new bedroom carpet – Guildford Customer

    “The carpets have been deep cleaned to a really high standard. They look absolutely brilliant… Definitely, definitely recommend them!”

    Cleaning of carpets in my house – Fleet Customer

    “Second time used. Excellent results again. Will use again.”

    2 bedrooms and hall, stairs and landing carpets cleaned – Yateley Customer

    ”Russ’s sofa cleaning is thorough, the results were impressive and it was ready to use again that evening. Great service!”

    Thorough sofa cleaning – Mrs Barnes, Farnborough

    “This is the second time we have used Russ to clean the inside of one of our cars.. He has done an amazing job with the car and the inside looks like new again”

    Cleaning upholstery, carpets and roof lining of Audi A6 – Guildford Customer

    “Reliable, tidy and delivered the service that I expected. Not the cheapest, but got the job done and happy with service. Would recommend.”

    Cleaned milk spillage from boot of car. – Wokingham Customer

    “The floor was scratched and scuffed and Russ totally revived it like new again!.”

    Kitchen floor cleaned – Frimley customer

    “Attended within 1 hour of call. Excellent work.”

    Emergency carpet clean – Yateley Customer

    “My lounge carpet cleaned , stains removed and a fragrant antibacterial solution used – smells lovely!

    By far the best carpet clean I’ve had, the results made the carpet look and smell brand new. I would highly recommend”

    Lounge carpet cleaned – Sandhurst Customer

    “Russ was very professional and knowledgeable, and did a fantastic job of clearing up the stain, where other companies had failed. I have no hesitation in recommending him.”

    Treatment of carpet stain – Farnham Customer

    “Got my lounge carpet cleaned, all stains removed and completely sanitised at the same time!

    It looks like new and smells fresh. Really pleased – Absolutely recommended!”

    Cleaning lounge carpet – Mrs E Lee, Farnborough Customer

    “Leather cleaning has never been my thing so I called ProSteamUK to deep clean the leather in my Porsche, the results were simply incredible.”

    Deep clean the leather interior of a Porsche – Mr W Russell, Camberley customer

    “Russ arrived at the time agreed and explained the process for cleaning the heavily stained seats of our Fiat 500. The fabric has proved very difficult to keep clean and the stains reappear very quickly even after professional attention. Russ steamed and cleaned the seats thoroughly applying a protective ‘coating’ as the final part of the process, he also left me with a spot remover for any future problems. Russ was friendly, polite and efficient and the seats are looking just like new. Great Job!”

    Steam clean the fabric seats of Fiat 500 car – Ascot Customer

    “My husband and I decided to book ProSteam UK not because they were the cheapest but because Russ took the time to pop over and provide us with a quotation. We liked his attitude and his professional manner, carpets have never looked better and were almost dry once he had finished.”

    Hall, stairs, landing and 4 bedrooms – Farnborough Customer

    “We contacted Prosteam at a very short notice – as we needed our carpets cleaned when the house was still unfurnished prior to the moving in. They were very transparent, gave exact estimation and have done an excellent job! They are highly professional and I already recommended them to our friends.”

    Carpets – the whole house (unfurnished) – Fleet Customer

    “Excellent job done. Sofa and armchair have both been given a new lease of life. Would definitely recommend ProSteam UK.”

    Sofa and arm chair cleaned – Farnham Customer

    “Very efficient, excellent service, carpets look new. Will definitely recommend.”

    Carpets cleaned – Fleet Customer

    “Russ did a great job – I am very pleased with the end result. I would definitely recommend!”

    Car seat cleaning – Basingstoke Customer

    “Russ was hard working, polite, helpful, friendly and efficient. I couldn’t be more happy with the results and would use him again and recommend him to anyone.”

    Carpets deep cleaned – Farnham Customer

    “This is the second time we have used Russ to clean the inside of one of our cars. He is incredibly professional, polite and helpful and can not recommend him highly enough. He has done an amazing job with the car and the inside looks like new again (the car is 8 years old). Russ managed to fit us in at fairly short notice which I am grateful for.”

    Cleaned upholstery, carpets and roof lining of Audi A6 – Guildford Customer

    “Russ was great, did a first class job.”

    Cleaned seats – Bracknell Customer

    “Fantastic job – the odour from sour milk has completely gone. Russ responded quickly to all emails and came out on short notice, even on a Sunday! He not only cleaned the area where the spill occurred but also one of my seats that had a previous older stain, all within the initial quote. Excellent service. Would 100% recommend.”

    Esher Customer

    “Wonderful job, arrived on time and with short notice.”

    Carpet cleaning – Leatherhead Customer

    “My husband and I decided to book ProSteam UK, carpets have never looked better and were almost dry once he had finished.”

    Hall, stairs, landing and 4 bedrooms – Farnborough Customer

    “Excellent in all respects. 7 year old suite now looks almost new. Would recommend this guy without hesitation.”

    Sofa, armchair and pouffe cleaned. – Aldershot Customer

    “Two sofas were cleaned with great care and attention. Have done a terrific job at a fair price. A very professional service. Thank you.”

    Sofa cleaning – Mrs C Gains, Fleet

    “The job was extremely professionally carried out and he explained each step of the way and gave aftercare advice. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Russ again or recommend him to family and friends.”

    Full car interior deep clean – Farnborough Customer

    “Russ was very friendly, honest, quick and professional. He did an amazing job cleaning cat wee from my car seat. He treated it and now it (and my car) smells lovely. You would never know there’d been a problem. Wouldn’t think twice about using his services again. I recommend him very highly. Thanks Russ!”

    Cleaning cat urine from car seat – Camberley Customer

    “Very thorough job-fair price.”

    Stain removal, carpet clean, fibre protection – Fleet Customer

    “Professional services and good results.”

    Car seats and armchair cleaned – Farnham Customer

    “Excellent in all respects. 7 year old suite now looks almost new. Would recommend this guy without hesitation.”

    Sofa armchair and pouffe cleaned – Aldershot Customer

    “Excellent – helpful, clean and tidy. End of tenancy.”

    Extreme carpet cleaning and flats – Weybridge Customer

    “Professional, everything was clearly explained. Excellent service.”

    Two double bedrooms, passage + lounge vacuumed and steam cleaned – Camberley Customer

    “Looks like I have a new sofa …for a fraction of the price! Very happy. Well worth it”

    Cleaned sofas – Bagshot Customer

    “Arrived promptly, carried out the work meticulously.”

    Vacuumed, cleaned and applied protection to carpet – Wokingham Customer

    “Professional, high standard and friendly.”

    Full interior clean and leather – Surrey Customer

    “Excellent work done to perfection. A pleasant and delightful worker.”

    Cleaning upholstery – Fleet Customer

    Get in Touch!

    For FREE advice and more information about our cleaning services please use the contact form or call 01252 319391 or 07765 606040 for a FREE estimate or to arrange a visit.

      Callback request? YesNo

      Upload any images you feel may be useful here:

      Allowed file types: jpg|jpeg|png|gif   Maximum file-size: 3mb

      Please keep me up to date with the latest special offers via text/email

      Cleaning Services across the Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire borders