Cleaning Reviews and Testimonials

Whether it’s floors, carpets, sofas and upholstery or car interior cleaning, ProSteamUK has built its reputation on the fantastic service we give our customers.

Our reviews and testimonials speak for themselves – Happy, satisfied Customers!

ProSteamUK IconProSteamUK

Mallard Close, Ash, Aldershot

4.9 56 reviews

We ask for feedback from everyone who uses our service but only use the reviews from those who gave permission to do so.

View all of our latest Google reviews in your local area below and you can write a Google review here.

We also show some of our older reviews and testimonials from further back.

Read our latest Google reviews in your local area.

  • Russ was fabulous, was very quick to respond and organise the work on my car that had a serious milk spillage. Great result and I would highly recomend.
    Avatar ★★★★★ a month ago Jane Ricks
  • Russ, was incredibly rude regarding some work to be carried out in my property.It was for Amtico stripping and sealing. The work was not carried out and the job was cancelled in advance. The way I was treated and responded to by him was … More extremely rude as a customer despite every effort to remedy the situation he was not interested and doubted the situation.
    Avatar ☆☆☆☆ 4 months ago Muhammad Janmohamed
  • After a local "cleaning service" left my car sopping wet and going mouldy, Russ saved the day and did a fantastic job too. My car looked grand new!
    Avatar ★★★★★ 8 months ago Debbi Hollis
  • A very professional service, from the initial enquiry through to carrying out the work.
    I am very pleased with the restoration of my 15-year old Amtico kitchen floor (it looks like new) as well as the cleaning of carpets. I would highly
    … More recommend this business.
    Avatar ★★★★★ 11 months ago Norman Hughes
  • We used ProSteam to give a very deep clean on vehicle which we had recently purchased, which was truly filthy inside.
    With out a doubt ProSteam done such a fantastic job cleaning and sanitising the vehicle, when I drove it away; truly
    … More it was like being in a “new” vehicle.
    I would and will recommend the workmanship and professionalism as exemplary-Fantastic Job.
    Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Don Draper
  • We had Russ at Prosteam in today to clean our stair & landing carpets as well as a wool footstool which was stained due to our dog being unwell. Both look completely brand new and we can’t thank him enough. Russ is highly professional … More and extremely knowledgeable about all things carpet & upholstery cleaning. I would highly recommend.
    Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Alicia Bramham-Law
  • Russ did a great job on my used car that had been badly abused by the previous owners. Heavy cigarette and wet dog odor dealt with. If I spill something on the carpet at home I know who I'm going to call.
    Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Sean Langton
  • We would thoroughly recommend this service. We are a busy community centre and we had our hard floors deep cleaned recently. The work completed was to a high standard and they were on time and very thorough and clearly worked very hard … More whilst on site. Dealing with them prior to the work being carried out was also easy and efficient.
    Avatar ★★★★★ 2 years ago Zebon Centre Admin
  • Would highly recommend ProSteamUK. Great customer service from Russ. The moment we contacted him, he was very responsive, helpful and was able to book us in quickly. Arrived on time, made no mess and he did a great job at removing the coffee … More staine from our carpet. We are chuffed with the result, and would be happy to use his service again. He also gave us good advice for the future!
    Avatar ★★★★★ 2 years ago pere thakanjorn

Read Google reviews Leave a review

Want to Get in Touch?.. or there are many more still to see!

For FREE advice and more information about our cleaning services please use the contact form or call 01252 319391 or 07765 606040 for a FREE estimate or to arrange a visit.

    Callback request? YesNo

    Upload any images you feel may be useful here:

    Allowed file types: jpg|jpeg|png|gif   Maximum file-size: 3mb

    Please keep me up to date with the latest special offers via text/email

    Some of our older reviews from your local area.

    [customer_reviews_list pagination=”20″ limit=”500″][/customer_reviews_list]

    Customer Testimonials

    “The gentleman was very informative and polite. He did the job very well and left the house very tidy. Would definitely recommend him to others.”

    Sofa cleaned – Basingstoke Customer

    “Peugeot 107 badly stained front seat was deep cleaned and looked like new when completed.

    The front car seat had a spillage stain that was completely removed, and both that and the drivers seat look like new. Excellent service, very happy to recommend.”

    Car seats cleaned – Aldershot Customer

    “I searched for a carpet cleaner near me and found ProSteamUK – Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend!”

    Carpet cleaning – Mrs P David, Farnham customer

    “My kids now have a clean and safe carpet to play on!! Really happy.”

    Deep cleaning carpets – Miss A Smith, Sandhurst Customer

    “I just wanted to write and say what a fantastic job Russ did. We always knew it was going to be a tricky one as so much milk had leaked through the car seat and into the carpet. However we are now a few months in and the weather has been warm and not a single whiff of milk gone off. I’m thrilled. Skilled, courteous and honest. Highly recommended.”

    Removed 4 pints of milk that had soaked right through my car seat from a leaky bottle – Farnham Customer

    “The work was absolutely brilliant. They delivered high quality of work. Definitely if I get chance, I will recommend them everywhere.”

    Cleaning of carpets in my house – Farnborough Customer

    “Russ was very friendly, honest, quick and professional. He did an amazing job cleaning cat wee from my car seat. He treated it and now it (and my car) smells lovely. You would never know there was a problem. I wouldn’t think twice about using his services again. I recommend him very highly. Thanks Russ!”

    Cleaning cat urine from car seat – Camberley Customer

    “Fabulous service. Professional. Great result.”

    Sofa cleaning – Camberley Customer

    “Considering my car is a builder’s workhorse, he did a fantastic job.”

    Internal clean of car – Farnham Customer

    “Russ was a pleasure to deal with from first contact through to completion of the job. Russ came on Sunday morning. The job was extremely professionally carried out and he explained what he was doing each step of the way. After care advice given and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Russ again or to recommend him to family and friends.”

    Milk spillage in car boot – Farnborough Customer

    “Within 2 days of contacting Russ he had called in at a convenient time to fit in round my work, assessed the carpet and stain and then removed the stain leaving the carpet looking great. Russ was quick to respond to emails even when they were sent outside of work hours and he was polite and friendly while he was here doing the work.”

    Rust stain removed from light brown carpet – Fleet Customer

    “Russ was brilliant! He did an excellent job, removed all the marks and dirt, gave cleaning advice and even did a bit extra than he quoted without charging more.”

    Cleaned all our carpets and two rugs – Guildford Customer

    “I would recommend this company.”

    Cleaned carpets on stairs and bedrooms – Guildford Customer

    “Reliable, tidy and delivered the service that I expected. Not the cheapest, but got the job done and happy with service. Would recommend.”

    Cleaned milk spillage from boot of car – Wokingham Customer

    “Russ was prompt and very professional, even coming out on a Sunday! He cleaned not only the carpet but the mattress too, he was very informative throughout and explained how to deal with any future spillages. Great customer service, excellent job and would thoroughly recommend.”

    Orange juice removal from brand new bedroom carpet – Guildford Customer

    “The carpets have been deep cleaned to a really high standard. They look absolutely brilliant… Definitely, definitely recommend them!”

    Cleaning of carpets in my house – Fleet Customer

    “Second time used. Excellent results again. Will use again.”

    2 bedrooms and hall, stairs and landing carpets cleaned – Yateley Customer

    ”Russ’s sofa cleaning is thorough, the results were impressive and it was ready to use again that evening. Great service!”

    Thorough sofa cleaning – Mrs Barnes, Farnborough

    “This is the second time we have used Russ to clean the inside of one of our cars.. He has done an amazing job with the car and the inside looks like new again”

    Cleaning upholstery, carpets and roof lining of Audi A6 – Guildford Customer

    “Reliable, tidy and delivered the service that I expected. Not the cheapest, but got the job done and happy with service. Would recommend.”

    Cleaned milk spillage from boot of car. – Wokingham Customer

    “The floor was scratched and scuffed and Russ totally revived it like new again!.”

    Kitchen floor cleaned – Frimley customer

    “Attended within 1 hour of call. Excellent work.”

    Emergency carpet clean – Yateley Customer

    “My lounge carpet cleaned , stains removed and a fragrant antibacterial solution used – smells lovely!

    By far the best carpet clean I’ve had, the results made the carpet look and smell brand new. I would highly recommend”

    Lounge carpet cleaned – Sandhurst Customer

    “Russ was very professional and knowledgeable, and did a fantastic job of clearing up the stain, where other companies had failed. I have no hesitation in recommending him.”

    Treatment of carpet stain – Farnham Customer

    “Got my lounge carpet cleaned, all stains removed and completely sanitised at the same time!

    It looks like new and smells fresh. Really pleased – Absolutely recommended!”

    Cleaning lounge carpet – Mrs E Lee, Farnborough Customer

    “Leather cleaning has never been my thing so I called ProSteamUK to deep clean the leather in my Porsche, the results were simply incredible.”

    Deep clean the leather interior of a Porsche – Mr W Russell, Camberley customer

    “Russ arrived at the time agreed and explained the process for cleaning the heavily stained seats of our Fiat 500. The fabric has proved very difficult to keep clean and the stains reappear very quickly even after professional attention. Russ steamed and cleaned the seats thoroughly applying a protective ‘coating’ as the final part of the process, he also left me with a spot remover for any future problems. Russ was friendly, polite and efficient and the seats are looking just like new. Great Job!”

    Steam clean the fabric seats of Fiat 500 car – Ascot Customer

    “My husband and I decided to book ProSteam UK not because they were the cheapest but because Russ took the time to pop over and provide us with a quotation. We liked his attitude and his professional manner, carpets have never looked better and were almost dry once he had finished.”

    Hall, stairs, landing and 4 bedrooms – Farnborough Customer

    “We contacted Prosteam at a very short notice – as we needed our carpets cleaned when the house was still unfurnished prior to the moving in. They were very transparent, gave exact estimation and have done an excellent job! They are highly professional and I already recommended them to our friends.”

    Carpets – the whole house (unfurnished) – Fleet Customer

    “Excellent job done. Sofa and armchair have both been given a new lease of life. Would definitely recommend ProSteam UK.”

    Sofa and arm chair cleaned – Farnham Customer

    “Very efficient, excellent service, carpets look new. Will definitely recommend.”

    Carpets cleaned – Fleet Customer

    “Russ did a great job – I am very pleased with the end result. I would definitely recommend!”

    Car seat cleaning – Basingstoke Customer

    “Russ was hard working, polite, helpful, friendly and efficient. I couldn’t be more happy with the results and would use him again and recommend him to anyone.”

    Carpets deep cleaned – Farnham Customer

    “This is the second time we have used Russ to clean the inside of one of our cars. He is incredibly professional, polite and helpful and can not recommend him highly enough. He has done an amazing job with the car and the inside looks like new again (the car is 8 years old). Russ managed to fit us in at fairly short notice which I am grateful for.”

    Cleaned upholstery, carpets and roof lining of Audi A6 – Guildford Customer

    “Russ was great, did a first class job.”

    Cleaned seats – Bracknell Customer

    “Fantastic job – the odour from sour milk has completely gone. Russ responded quickly to all emails and came out on short notice, even on a Sunday! He not only cleaned the area where the spill occurred but also one of my seats that had a previous older stain, all within the initial quote. Excellent service. Would 100% recommend.”

    Esher Customer

    “Wonderful job, arrived on time and with short notice.”

    Carpet cleaning – Leatherhead Customer

    “My husband and I decided to book ProSteam UK, carpets have never looked better and were almost dry once he had finished.”

    Hall, stairs, landing and 4 bedrooms – Farnborough Customer

    “Excellent in all respects. 7 year old suite now looks almost new. Would recommend this guy without hesitation.”

    Sofa, armchair and pouffe cleaned. – Aldershot Customer

    “Two sofas were cleaned with great care and attention. Have done a terrific job at a fair price. A very professional service. Thank you.”

    Sofa cleaning – Mrs C Gains, Fleet

    “The job was extremely professionally carried out and he explained each step of the way and gave aftercare advice. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Russ again or recommend him to family and friends.”

    Full car interior deep clean – Farnborough Customer

    “Russ was very friendly, honest, quick and professional. He did an amazing job cleaning cat wee from my car seat. He treated it and now it (and my car) smells lovely. You would never know there’d been a problem. Wouldn’t think twice about using his services again. I recommend him very highly. Thanks Russ!”

    Cleaning cat urine from car seat – Camberley Customer

    “Very thorough job-fair price.”

    Stain removal, carpet clean, fibre protection – Fleet Customer

    “Professional services and good results.”

    Car seats and armchair cleaned – Farnham Customer

    “Excellent in all respects. 7 year old suite now looks almost new. Would recommend this guy without hesitation.”

    Sofa armchair and pouffe cleaned – Aldershot Customer

    “Excellent – helpful, clean and tidy. End of tenancy.”

    Extreme carpet cleaning and flats – Weybridge Customer

    “Professional, everything was clearly explained. Excellent service.”

    Two double bedrooms, passage + lounge vacuumed and steam cleaned – Camberley Customer

    “Looks like I have a new sofa …for a fraction of the price! Very happy. Well worth it”

    Cleaned sofas – Bagshot Customer

    “Arrived promptly, carried out the work meticulously.”

    Vacuumed, cleaned and applied protection to carpet – Wokingham Customer

    “Professional, high standard and friendly.”

    Full interior clean and leather – Surrey Customer

    “Excellent work done to perfection. A pleasant and delightful worker.”

    Cleaning upholstery – Fleet Customer

    Get in Touch!

    For FREE advice and more information about our cleaning services please use the contact form or call 01252 319391 or 07765 606040 for a FREE estimate or to arrange a visit.

      Callback request? YesNo

      Upload any images you feel may be useful here:

      Allowed file types: jpg|jpeg|png|gif   Maximum file-size: 3mb

      Please keep me up to date with the latest special offers via text/email

      Cleaning Services across the Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire borders

      4.9 56 reviews